Who Is Sixer King?

Who is the best Sixer King in the world?

PlayerSpan6sShahid Afridi (Asia/ICC/PAK)1996-2015351CH Gayle (ICC/WI)1999-2019331ST Jayasuriya (Asia/SL)1989-2011270RG Sharma (INDIA)2007-202124419 more rows.

Who hit longest six?

MS DhoniMS Dhoni hit the longest six in IPL 2012, which was 112-metre long. In 2019 too, MS Dhoni smashed the longest six of the tournament which was 111-metre long. MS Dhoni has the ability to surpass Chris Gayle and break the record of longest six.

Who hit longest six in ODI?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi It is no surprise to see Shadid Afridi once again on this list for the Highest Six in Cricket. After all, he is remarked by many as the King of Six, he not just holds the record for Highest Six in Cricket History, he also boasts the highest strike rate and the most six in ODI cricket.

Who hit more sixes in IPL?

Chris GayleChris Gayle leads the way The player who hit the most number of sixes in an IPL season is awarded the Maximum Sixes Award and Gayle has received it 4 times which is the highest by any individual.

Who is No 1 batsman in IPL?

Virat KohliMost RunsPOSPLAYERNO1Virat Kohli302Suresh Raina283David Warner194Rohit Sharma2825 more rows

Who is the best captain of IPL?

Rohit SharmaMumbai Indians’s Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in the IPL with 5 title wins.

Who is the Sixer King in the world?

Yuvraj SinghYuvraj Singh still a sixer king, hits 17 sixes in Road Safety World Series.

Who is God of IPL?

MS DhoniWho Is The Baap Of IPL? The God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who has most sixes t20?

Rohit SharmaList of Players to hit Most Sixes in T20IPosPlayer6s1Rohit Sharma1272Martin Guptill1193Eoin Morgan1114Colin Munro1076 more rows•Sep 17, 2020

Who is the Sixer King in IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanMost SixesPOSPLAYER6s1Ishan Kishan302Sanju Samson263Hardik Pandya254Nicholas Pooran2528 more rows

Who is the God of sixes in cricket?

Sachin TendulkarSachin Tendulkar, India 195 sixes in 463 matches is what the God of cricket gave us!

Who has most centuries in T20?

Man Rohit SharmaThe Hit Man Rohit Sharma Holds The Record Of Most Centuries In T20 International Cricket. He Has Scored 4 Centuries in 96 Matches (88 Innings) During His T20 International Career. Which Remains The Most Centuries Scored By Batsman In T20Is.

Who is the best finisher in the world?

Top 10 Best Finishers in Cricket HistoryM.S Dhoni. One of the best captains in cricket, Dhoni, truly is one of the best “finishers” of modern times.Michael Bevan. Michael-Bevan. … Mike Hussey. mhussey393. … Javed Miandad. Javed-Miandad. … Lance Klusener. Lance-Klusener. … Abdul Razzak. … Mark Boucher. … Aravinda de Silva. … More items…•Mar 1, 2021

Who is the most dangerous batsman?

Six of the most dangerous batsmen in the history of cricketSir Vivian Richards. Hailing all the way from St. … Matthew Hayden. Known as Haydos amongst his teammates, the Australian southpaw has been a destructor -in-chief for any team and any format that he has ever played. … Sanath Jayasuriya. … Virender Sehwag. … Abraham Benjamin de Villiers. … Chris Gayle.Apr 29, 2020